Kappelineuvosto 2015-2018

Kappelineuvoston jäsenet

Pekka Heikkilä, puheenjohtaja, p. 02-431 1117, p.heikkila@icloud.com

Sami Honkala, varapuheenjohtaja, p. 050-5540 667, sami.honkala@gmail.com

Antti Kallio, kappalainen ja kappelineuvoston sihteeri, p. 044-0305 003, antti.kallio@evl.fi

Säde Aarlahti, p. 0400-519 332, aarlahti@gmail.com

Anniina Peltola, p. 045-639 8092, ninnuli1980@hotmail.com

Paavo Repo, p.046-8103721, paavo.repo@gmail.com

Leila Salonen p.050-5610 128, leila.salonen56@luukku.com

Tapio Suominen p. 044-5414 444, tapiosuo116@gmail.com

Muut läsnäolo-oikeutetut

Tapani Kujala, khra, p.044-030 3049, tapani.kujala@evl.fi 

Aila Rannikko, Kirkkovaltuuston edustaja, p. 041-4381606, ailarannikko@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet (suluissa varsinaisen jäsenen nimi)

Tiina Sjöroos (Säde Aarlahti)

Juha Pulmuranta (Pekka Heikkilä)

Aila Rannikko (Sami Honkala)

Sirpa Lainio (Anniina Peltola) 

Jukka Ristimäki (Paavo Repo)

Vesa Ahokas (Leila Salonen)

Antti J. Keskitalo (Tapio Suominen)